BCA National Specialty Top Rally Honors (HTQ & HC)

Compiled by Bea Page

Highest Triple Score – also referred to as High Triple Qualifying Score – HTQ – launched as an AKC award in 2017 when AKC added the Master class & title and Rally Champion title to its Rally program. This top Rally honor comes the Regular classes only of Rally Master + Rally Excellent B + Rally Advanced B. The Bulldog Club of America gives out this award to the qualifier at its annual National Specialty Rally trials.

BCA National Rally Highest Triple Score

Listed are the winners of the top honor – HTQ - at BCA National Specialty rally trials from 2017 forward.

2024

Showbiz Ampirion Bright Lights Whatever Lola Wants CD PCD BN RAE

Lola - owned & handled by Anne Hier. Co-owners: Joan Fisher/Kara Gordon



2023 Sittingbullies Xo Xo Xo CD RE BCAT RATN CGC TKE Besa - owned & handled by Cheryl A Knapp



2022 No Qualifier

2021

RACH Wildwood Little Miss Sure Shot CD BN RM6 RAE4 FDC NAP AJP BCAT TT OSD CGC TKP

Oakley - owned & handled by Bea Page. Co-owners: Clay Page/Tammy & Amanda McAllister.



2020

RACH Wildwood Little Miss Sure Shot CD BN RM5 RAE3 FDC NAP AJP BCAT TT OSD CGC TKP

Oakley - owned & handled by Bea Page. Co-owners: Clay Page/Tammy & Amanda McAllister.



2019 Sittingbullies Just Ducky! CDX BN RM RAE NAP CA THD RATO CGC TKE

Ducky - owned & handled by Cheryl Knapp.



2018 No Qualifier

2017

(Inaugural year for the AKC Rally High Triple Score Award) - No Qualifier

BCA National Rally Highest Combined Score (HC)

HC- the other top Rally honor comes from the Rally Excellent B + Rally Advanced B classes. HC has existed longer than HTQ. It is given out at the National Specialty, but was not formally presented as an award until the HTQ was also recognized (2017).

2024

Showbiz Ampirion Bright Lights Whatever Lola Wants CD PCD BN RAE

Lola - owned & handled by Anne Hier. Co-owners: Joan Fisher/Kara Gordon



2023 Sittingbullies Xo Xo Xo CD RE BCAT RATN CGC TKE

Besa - owned & handled by Cheryl A Knapp



2022 No Qualifier

2021

RACH Wildwood Little Miss Sure Shot CD BN RM6 RAE4 FDC NAP AJP BCAT TT OSD CGC TKP

Oakley - owned & handled by Bea Page. Co-owners: Clay Page/Tammy & Amanda McAllister.



2020 Jamlers Music To My Ears RA OAP OJP SEN

Gibson – Owned & handled by Cindy Madill.



2019 Sittingbullies Just Ducky! CDX BN RM RAE NAP CA THD RATO CGC TKE Ducky – Owned & handled by Cheryl Knapp.



2018 Jamlers Music To My Ears RA

Gibson – Owned & handled by Cindy Madill.



2017

Showbiz Ampirion Start Spreading The News CDX PCDX BN GN GO RAE THDN CGCA Johnny – Owned & handled by Anne Hier.



(Based on published scores, but not officially awarded) Two-way tie for High Combined Score

&

2016

Showbiz Ampirion Start Spreading The News CDX PCDX BN GN RE THDN CGCA

Johnny – owned & handled by Anne Hier



Sittingbullies Just Ducky! CDX BN RE NAP CA RATN CGC Ducky – owned & handled by Cheryl Knapp

2015 No Qualifier

2014

No Qualifier

2013

(Based on published scores, but not officially awarded)

Sittingbullies Wildwood Mockingbird CDX VER RE OAP OJP CAX

Moxie – owned & handled by Bea Page



(Based on published scores, but not officially awarded)

Graybulls Lil Bit O'Boodles BN RE NJP

Bubbles – owned & handled by Ikuko Jones. Co-owner: Kay Gray.



2011 No Qualifier

2010

(Based on published scores, but not officially awarded) Sittingbullies Wildwood Mockingbird CD RE OAP OJP

Moxie – owned & handled by Bea Page



2009 No Qualifier

2012

2008 (Based on published scores, but not officially awarded)

Shez My Dixie Chick CDX RAE

Dixie – owned & handled by Jennifer Wolfgang



2007 (Based on published scores, but not officially awarded) Kalers Tattersall Checks CD RAE Chex - owned & handled by Susan (Kaler) Howard (no photo available)